electrobel
you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer in a too old version, please respect the developers and update your browser or use one of those decent browser.
download Mozilla Firefox download Google Chrome download Apple Safari download Opera

Loading data, please wait...

This will delete you message, are you sure ?
Sticky thread : On / Off
Lock thread : On / Off
This will delete this thread, are you sure ?

Forum : Requests : Student 3d animation needing soundtracks

Oblik [be]
Profile Picture
Last track:
Hi everyone !

I'm a student in a CG school in belgium, and i'm currently producing a 3d short animation for my last year.

It's in relation to this topic http://www.electrobel.be/forum/5/3934,Film_sound_music__,0

Title of the short: The Traveller

Time: 02'00''
Deadline: Sept 07

My short is an cartoon animation with a little adventurer boy.

The shorts is beginning in the space, the boy is in his spaceship, on it there is a "picture" of the boy's face.
The spaceship lands on a strange planet, the little boy goes out of the ship with a weapon ... and starts exploring the planet.
He find a ship crashed on the planet... once near it, he puts his weapon on the ground near the ship. And starts scratching the ship to see if there is a symbol on it. -> he finds the symbol of his own ship on it !! His Face !
He doesn't understand, and fall on his ass on the ground. Suddently he heard "heavy" sounds coming ... the rocks on the ground are trembling. A monster appears in front of him, crashing the spaceship with his its foot, and starting screaming like a dinosaure. The little boy looks for his weapon, but the weapon's broken (it was near the ship). The monster takes a big rock on the ground, and looks like he wanna throw it onto the little boy!
The little boy is afraid, and put his hands on his face, attending the last 10 sec of his life.... but nothing happens... he opens his eyes .... and sees the rock near his face, and the monster is frozen in it's motion.